Allen, Melissa
Senior Manager, Boilers &: Environmental
TVA
1101 Market Street, LP-2L
Chattanooga, TN 37401 USA
Phone: 423-751-7578
Email: maallen1@tva.gov
Betenson, Gregory
Principal Engineer
PacifiCorp
1407 West North Temple
Salt Lake City, UT 84116 USA
Phone: 801-220-4836
Email: greg.betenson@pacificorp.com
Bettinger, Brandon
Chemical Engineer
East Kentucky Power Coop.
1301 West Second Street
Maysville, KY 41056 USA
Phone: 606-883-3165 x 8634
Email: brandon.bettinger@ekpc.coop
Donner, Chad
AQCS SME
Duke Energy
139 East Fourth Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202 USA
Phone: 513-305-9988
Email: chad.donner@duke-energy.com
Hanby, Darren
Principal Engineer
AEP
47201 CR 273
Conesville, OH 43811 USA
Phone: 614-496-8494
Email: dchanby@aep.com
Henslee, Dianna
Ennvironmental
FirstEnergy
341 White Pond Drive
Akron, OH 44320 USA
Phone: 330-315-7327
Email: dhenslee@firstenergycorp.com
O'Connor, Michael
Principal Consulting Engineer
Luminant
1909 Silverleaf Drive
Hebron, KY 41048 USA
Phone: 513-467-5159
Email: mike.o'connor@vistraenergy.com
Patel, Ebrahim
Senior Consultant - Air Pollution Control
ESKOM-Holdings Limited SOC
P.O. Box 1091
Johannesburg, 2000 South Africa
Phone: +27 011 800 4182
Email: ebrahim.patel@eskom.co.za
Pauvlinch, Kayla
Engineer IV
FirstEnergy
29503 State Route 7
Stratton, OH 43961 USA
Phone: 740-537-6443
Email: kpauvlinch@firstenergy.com
Salisbury, Bruce
Engineering Supervisor
Arizona Public Service
PO Box 355 End of County Road 6675
Fruitland, NM 87416 USA
Phone: 505-598-8420
Email: bruce.salisbury@aps.com
Walker, Andrew
Fossil/Hydro Air Quality Control Supervisor
South Carolina Electric and Gas
142 Wateree Station Road
Eastover, SC 29044 USA
Phone: 803-217-4013
Email: andrew.walker@scana.com
Waller, Logan
Chemical Engineer
Louisville Gas and Electric
487 Corn Creek Road
Trimble County Generating Station
Bedford, KY 40006 USA
Phone: 502-627-6323
Email: logan.waller@lge-ku.com
Williams, N. Scott
Principal Engineer
Duke Energy
526 S. Church Street M/C-EC10C
Charlotte, NC 28202-1802 USA
Phone: 704-382-9122
Email: n.williams@duke-energy.com